Featured Items
Software Demos News Recommended
This Game
Released: Nov 2, 2007

Includes all Six Episodes from Season One: Episode 1: Culture Shock Episode 2: Situation: Comedy Episode 3: The Mole, the Mod, and the Meatball Episode 4: Abe Lincoln Must Die! Episode 5: Reality 2.

More about this game
Title: Sam & Max: Season One
Developer: Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games
Release Date: Nov 2, 2007
Languages: English, French, German, Italian