Det här spelet
Släppt: 2 nov, 2007

Includes all Six Episodes from Season One: Episode 1: Culture Shock Episode 2: Situation: Comedy Episode 3: The Mole, the Mod, and the Meatball Episode 4: Abe Lincoln Must Die! Episode 5: Reality 2.

Fler filmer från Telltale Games
Mer om det här spelet
Titel: Sam & Max: Season One
Utvecklare: Telltale Games
Utgivare: Telltale Games
Utgivningsdatum: 2 nov, 2007