Ta gra
Premiera: 2 Lis, 2007

Includes all Six Episodes from Season One: Episode 1: Culture Shock Episode 2: Situation: Comedy Episode 3: The Mole, the Mod, and the Meatball Episode 4: Abe Lincoln Must Die! Episode 5: Reality 2.

Więcej klipów od Telltale Games
Więcej na temat tej gry
Tytuł: Sam & Max: Season One
Producent: Telltale Games
Wydawca: Telltale Games
Data wydania: 2 Lis, 2007