Featured Items
Software Demos News Recommended
The Orange Box
The Orange Box

Buy The Orange Box

About the Game

The Orange Box is a bundle that includes five titles from Valve: Half-Life 2; Half-Life 2:Episode 1; Half-Life 2: Episode Two; Team Fortress 2, the sequel to the game that put class-based, multiplayer team warfare on the map; and Portal, the game that blends puzzles, first person action, and adventure gaming to produce an experience like no other.

Already own Half-Life 2 or Half-Life 2: Episode One?

Give your extra game to a friend when you purchase The Orange Box. Learn more here.

Items included in this bundle

Buy Half-Life 2

Half-Life 2

Released Nov 16, 2004

Buy Half-Life 2: Episode One

Half-Life 2: Episode One

Released Jun 1, 2006

Buy Half-Life 2: Episode Two

Half-Life 2: Episode Two

Released Oct 10, 2007

Buy Portal


Released Oct 10, 2007

Buy Team Fortress 2

Team Fortress 2

Released Oct 10, 2007

Price of individual games:
Bundle cost:
Here's what you save by buying this bundle

Buy The Orange Box

Package Details


Title: The Orange Box
Genre: Action, Free to Play
Developer: Valve
Publisher: Valve
Release Date: Oct 10, 2007
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Korean, Spanish, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Dutch, Danish, Finnish, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Thai, Czech, Hungarian, Portuguese-Brazil, Turkish, Greek
Listed languages may not be available for all games in the package. View the individual games for more details.