Featured Items
Games
Software Demos News Recommended
Posts in "All News" channel about:

Marvel Heroes

Show posts for all products, not just Marvel Heroes
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Hi all,

We'll be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers tomorrow morning at 6AM PST for a game update. This maintenance will take between 1-3 hours.

Timezone Help

San Francisco: 6AM PST

Denver: 7AM MST

Chicago: 8AM CST

New York: 9AM EST

Rio de Janeiro: 12:00PM BRST

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 10:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 11:00PM JST

Sydney: 1:00AM (12/12)

Auckland: 3:00AM NZDT (12/12)
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Hi all,

We'll be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers tomorrow morning at 6AM PST for server maintenance. This maintenance will take between 1-3 hours. There will not be a patch.

Timezone Help

San Francisco: 6AM PST

Denver: 7AM MST

Chicago: 8AM CST

New York: 9AM EST

Rio de Janeiro: 12:00PM BRST

London: 2:00PM GMT

Vienna: 3:00PM CET

Singapore: 10:00PM SGT

Tokyo: 11:00PM JST

Sydney: 1:00AM (12/11)

Auckland: 3:00AM NZDT (12/11)
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Patch Notes Here: http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/49322/marvel-heroes-patch-notes-2-04#latest
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Hi all,

We'll be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers at 1:30PM PST to deploy Game Update 2.02 (containing Gambit).

The downtime will last between 1-3 hours.
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
We'll be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers at 1PM PST for a quick patch! http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/44119/marvel-heroes-downtime-11-15?new=1
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Maintenance complete!

Patch notes here: http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/43556/game-update-2-01-patch-notes#latest
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes server maintenance is now complete and the game is open! We'll see you online!
Product Release - Valve
Marvel Heroes - Loki Pack, all new content for Marvel Heroes is Now Available on Steam!

Loki is the Norse god of mischief and evil and the adopted son of Odin All-Father, the ruler of Asgard. He is crafty, clever, and resourceful, using sorcery to achieve his intricate goals.

Loki resents the glory and acclaim given to his adoptive brother, Thor, and he strives to place himself on the throne of Asgard. However, on the rare occasions when his goals overlap with Thor or other heroes, Loki has been to ally himself with those he would otherwise detest.

Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Marvel Heroes 2.0 is now live!

Journey to Norway, play as Loki, and participate in a global event to unlock ASGARD!

Patch Notes: http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/41608/marvel-heroes-2-0-patch-notes#latest
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Thanks for your patience, the 10/31 maintenance is now complete and 1.42 is now live!

Patch notes here: http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/39166/marvel-heroes-1-42-patch-notes#latest
...

Search
Archive
2014
Sep   Aug   Jul   Jun   May   Apr  
Mar   Feb   Jan  
Archives By Year
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002