Featured Items
Games
Software Demos Recommended News
Posts in "All News" channel about:

Marvel Heroes

Show posts for all products, not just Marvel Heroes
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers are now online with Game Update 1.3! Patch notes: https://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/28527/marvel-heroes-1-3-patch-notes#latest
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Hello all,

We'll be taking the Marvel Heroes servers down tomorrow morning at 2:00PM PDT for maintenance and a small hot fix patch (mainly to correct the issue with X-Defense not scaling after Wave 20) and activate a bonus XP/find weekend! This maintenance may take up to 3 hours.

TIMEZONE HELP

2PM PDT - San Francisco

5PM MDT - Denver

6PM CDT - Chicago

7PM EDT - New York

9PM UTC

10PM BST - London

11PM CEST - Paris/Berlin

5AM (9/21) - Singapore

7AM (9/21) - Sydney

9AM (9/21) - Auckland
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Hello all,

We'll be taking the Marvel Heroes servers down tomorrow morning at 6:00AM PDT for maintenance and a game update. This maintenance may take up to 3 hours.

TIMEZONE HELP

6AM PDT - San Francisco

7AM MDT - Denver

8AM CDT - Chicago

9AM EDT - New York

1PM UTC

2PM BST - London

3PM CEST - Paris/Berlin

9PM - Singapore

11PM - Sydney

1AM (9/20) - Auckland

Patch notes coming soon.
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers are back online!

Patch Notes here: http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/24773/marvel-heroes-1-21-patch-notes#latest
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
Hello all,

We'll be taking the Marvel Heroes servers down today at 5:00PM PDT for maintenance and a game update. This maintenance may take up to 3 hours.

Timezone Help:

5PM PDT - San Francisco

6PM MDT - Denver

7PM CDT - Chicago

8PM EDT - New York

12AM (8/17) UTC

1AM (8/17) BST - London

2AM (8/17) CEST - Paris/Berlin

8AM (8/17) - Singapore

10AM (8/17) - Sydney

12PM (8/17) - Auckland

Patch notes here:

https://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/15497/game-maintenance-downtime-8-16-5-00pm-pdt#latest
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
The Marvel Heroes servers are now online with Game Update 1.2!

This patch includes:

Difficulty Modes
Emma Frost
New defense system
Unique Items and Relics

And much more!

Patch notes: http://t.co/QRE1SgvCzJ
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
We'll be taking the Marvel Heroes servers down tomorrow morning at 6:00AM PDT for maintenance and a game update. This maintenance may take up to 3 hours. See here for details, we'll post patch notes when they're ready:

http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/21901/game-update-maintenance-9-5-6-00am-pdt/p1
Product Release - Valve
All new content for Marvel Heroes is Now Available on Steam!

Unlock new heroes and costumes with the Marvel Heroes - Spider-Man Hero Pack, Black Widow Hero Pack, and the Marvel NOW! Team Pack.

Community Announcements - Ryolnir
We'll be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers for maintenance tomorrow morning at 6:00AM PDT.

Please see here for details:

http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/19857/game-update-maintenance-8-21-6-00am-pdt/p1
Aug 21, 2013
Community Announcements - Ryolnir
This week’s patch includes fixes for a few important issues as well as some small character changes to ensure players are able to enjoy their heroes before Game Update 1.2. We expect to have 1.2 on the Test Center on Sunday.

Patch Notes: https://www.marvelheroes.com/news/patch-notes/patch-notes-game-update-115
...

Search
Archive
2014
Jul   Jun   May   Apr   Mar   Feb  
Jan  
Archives By Year
2014   2013   2012   2011   2010  
2009   2008   2007   2006   2005  
2004   2003   2002