Get ready for the ultimate brawl! Dungeon Fighter Online is a classic beat-em up 2D action game with an epic storyline and RPG elements! Choose from 14 diverse classes, and unravel ancient mysteries as you punch, slash, shoot, or summon your way to victory!
Recent Reviews:
Mixed (48) - 54% of the 48 user reviews in the last 30 days are positive.
All Reviews:
Mostly Positive (1,593) - 79% of the 1,593 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date:
Aug 9, 2016
Developer:
Publisher:

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

 

Recent updates View all (93)

October 9

[Complete][Maint] Scheduled maintenance Oct 10, 2017



We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Oct 10, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Oct 10, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Oct 10, 15:00 – 21:00
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Oct 09, 23:00 – 5:00
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Oct 10, 02:00 – 08:00

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >
- Be a Legend Event
- Bingo Returns Again Event
- Luke One More Time Event
- Got Rare? Event

< Sales >
- Item of the Month
- Lost Treasure update

< Changes/fixes >
- Minor text issues fixed

Thank you for your support.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
0 comments Read more

September 25

[Complete][Maint] Temporary maintenance Sep 26, 2017

We will be performing a temporary maintenance on Sep 26, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Sep 26, 08:00 – 11:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Sep 26, 17:00 – 20:00
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Sep 26, 01:00 – 04:00
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Sep 26, 04:00 – 07:00

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >
- The Shredded Invitation Event

< Changes/fixes >
- Rising Tide Aura teleportation issue fixed
- Honey Time event cumulative time reset issue fixed
- Honey Time event reward compensation given to the highest character to affected accounts

Thank you for your support.


- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
0 comments Read more

Reviews

“Dungeon Fighter Online has proven itself to be a timeless classic and the love and support shown by the game’s developers only proves that this game should have never disappeared in the first place. With its heavily skill-based combat, excellent PvP structure and old school vibe, DFO is a game that every fan of beat ‘em ups and fighting games alike should try out. Despite some of its issues, the pros definitely outweigh the cons on this. I don’t tend to speak highly of F2P games these days, but this one in particular gains my highest recommendation.”
4/5 – mmohuts

“From first-time gamers to experts of both the fighting and MMO game styles, Dungeon Fighter Online has aspects and techniques ready to ensure a good experience for a massive range of people. With such selections available, it is easy to see why so many people continue to play Dungeon Fighter, and even easier to see why people would come back time and again to play new characters and try out even more aspects of the game.”
mmorpg

“The connection Neople has made with its English-speaking community is unprecedented, and it may be one of the reasons the game makes it to launch and (hopefully) succeeds. This is how communicating with consumers should be: Completely organic.”
gameskinny

About This Game

With fast-paced gameplay and unique side scrolling 2D action, Dungeon Fighter Online (DFO) is an Action-anime MORPG played by over 500 million players worldwide.

Delve into the fantasy adventure with an epic story line and a variety of characters!
You are the hero of the next adventure!

Retro-style

Dungeon Fighter Online is a 2D side-scrolling action game inspired by classic arcade games such as Golden Axe and Double Dragon.
If memories of playing good ol' games like Street Fighter gives you nostalgia, and want to indulge yourself into a similar experience, this is the game for you!

Incredible Hit Effects and Spectacular Combos

Like a true action game, Dungeon Fighter Online showcases dazzling hit effects and complex combos! Easy to learn but hard to master!
Also, there are beautiful illustrations for each class which adds more fun to your gaming experience!*

Dynamic Customization

DFO allows you to customize your character with various types of avatars. Dyes are available so that you can color and personalize
your avatars, giving yourself a unique look!

System Requirements

    Minimum:
    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 32bit
    • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E7500
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: VRAM 512MB
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 18 GB available space
    • Additional Notes: HDD space: 18GB HDD space before installation, 10GB HDD space after installation / Browser: Microsoft Internet Explorer 10
    Recommended:
    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 64bit and higher
    • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 or higher
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: VRAM 512MB or higher
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 18 GB available space
    • Additional Notes: HDD space: 18GB HDD space before installation, 10GB HDD space after installation / Browser: Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher
Customer reviews Learn More
High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type


Purchase Type


Language


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph



Display As:
Show graph
 
Hide graph
 
Filters
Showing 49 reviews that match the filters above ( Mixed )
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...