Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex - First Assault Online
Join Section 9 in a first person shooter experience. Become a member of an elite force of cybernetically enhanced combat operatives dedicated to the defense of society, and use your advanced firepower, Tachikoma Tanks and unique cyber skills to bring down cyber terrorists in a connected world.
User reviews:
Recent:
Mostly Positive (427 reviews) - 70% of the 427 user reviews in the last 30 days are positive.
Overall:
Mostly Positive (10,274 reviews) - 70% of the 10,274 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date: Jul 28, 2016

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

 

Recent updates View all (225)

January 23

[EVENT] Set the Record Straight

Set the record straight and prove yourself to be a formidable force against the enemy! Complete the objectives listed below to earn GP. Achieve higher killstreaks to earn Silver and Gold GP Kits!

Get 3 Killstreak
Count: 1
Reward: 3,000 GP

Get 6 Killstreak
Count: 1
Reward: 10,000 GP

Get 9 Killstreak
Count: 1
Reward: Silver GP Kit

Get 11 Killstreak
Count: 1
Reward: Gold GP Kit

EVENT DATES
STARTS: January 23rd 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
ENDS: January 30th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.

6 comments Read more

January 20

[NOW LIVE] Community Livestream - JAN. 20, 2017

WHO
Community Manager – Lumos
Production Coordinator – Disrespect

WHAT
Join us for a community livestream this Friday with Lumos & Disrespect! Prizes and shenanigans will ensue while we play community games.

Prizes will include:
- 2x weapon of your choice
- 2x character skin of your choice (from what's available in the Market)
- 2x weapon skin of your choice (from what's available in the Market)

WHEN
Friday, January 20, 2017 at 11AM PST/ 2PM EST/ 8PM CET

WHERE
http://www.twitch.tv/firstassault
Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live!

5 comments Read more

NEW CONTENT

About This Game

System Requirements

    Minimum:
    • OS: Windows 7 64bit or later
    • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E6600
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce GTX 260
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 3 GB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0 or higher compatible sound card or on board processor
    Recommended:
    • OS: Windows 7 64bit or later
    • Processor: Intel i5 2500 3.3 Ghz
    • Memory: 4 GB RAM
    • Graphics: GeForce GTS 450
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 3 GB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX 9.0 or higher compatible sound card or on board processor
Customer reviews Learn More
Recent:
Mostly Positive (427 reviews)
Overall:
Mostly Positive (10,274 reviews)
Review Type


Purchase Type


Language


Display As:


(what is this?)
6,602 reviews match the filters above ( Mixed)
There are no more reviews that match the filters set above
Adjust the filters above to see other reviews
Loading reviews...