This content requires the base game Outcast 1.1 on Steam in order to play.

All Reviews:
2 user reviews - Need more user reviews to generate a score
Release Date:
Dec 18, 2014

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Downloadable Content

This content requires the base game Outcast 1.1 on Steam in order to play.

Buy Outcast 1.1 - Original Soundtrack


About This Content

The outstanding orchestral score from Outcast composed by Lennie Moore and interpreted by the Moscow Symphony Orchestra. Fully remastered in 2013, it features no less than 29 tracks including lots of exclusive materials. All the tracks are provided in lossless FLAC format and MP3 320 kb/s.

01 Main Titles.mp3
02 Ranzaar.mp3
03 Daoka.mp3
04 Shamazaar.mp3
05 Let's Fight.mp3
06 The Mon.mp3
07 Talanzaar.mp3
08 Game Over.mp3
09 Okaar.mp3
10 Watch Out!.mp3
11 Okasankaar.mp3
12 Soldier's Camp.mp3
13 Motazaar.mp3
14 Arma!.mp3
15 Marion.mp3
16 Superstrings.mp3
17 The Bar.mp3
18 The Bar (Alternate Version).mp3
19 The Bar (Alternate Version2).mp3
20 The Incident.mp3
21 It Caved In.mp3
22 Listen G.I. Joe.mp3
23 The Chamber.mp3
24 End Credits.mp3
25 Appeal Logo.mp3
26 Appeal Logo (Alternate Version).mp3
27 Ulukai Dance.mp3
28 Pajalsta!.mp3
29 Marion Rehearsal.mp3

System Requirements

    • OS: Windows 8, 7, XP SP2, Vista
    • Memory: 512 MB RAM
    • Graphics: NA
    • Storage: 512 MB available space
    • Sound Card: Generic Sound Card
Customer reviews Learn More
High Volume of Reviews Detected:
Exclude  or  View Only
Review Type

Purchase Type


Date Range
To view reviews within a date range, please click and drag a selection on a graph above or click on a specific bar.

Show graph

Display As:
Show graph
Hide graph
Showing 0 reviews that match the filters above
Loading reviews...