A lot of exciting tasks and different pets are waiting for you! You will be in charge of caring for each little fosterling personally. The playful little pets will need a lot of attention when running around lumbering. Teach your animals tricks and pamper them with nice treats.
User reviews:
Overall:
Mixed (9 reviews) - 55% of the 9 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date: Mar 27, 2014

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested

Buy Pet Hotel 2

Packages that include this game

Buy World of Animals - Pets 'n Pals Collection

Includes 7 items: My Best Friends - Cats & Dogs, My Pet Hotel, My Pet Hotel 2, My Riding Stables, My Riding Stables: Life with Horses, My Vet Practice: In the Country, Riding Star

 

About This Game

A lot of exciting tasks and different pets are waiting for you! You will be in charge of caring for each little fosterling personally. The playful little pets will need a lot of attention when running around lumbering. Teach your animals tricks and pamper them with nice treats. When having achieved a task very well you will get “extras” to upgrade your pet hotel to lead your pet hotel to worldclass success!

Features

  • 15 new and individual missions to accomplish
  • Various opportunities for individual interaction with animals
  • Highly detailed graphics of pets, objects, setting and movements

System Requirements

    Minimum:
    • OS: Windows 2000 / XP
    • Processor: Pentium 1.2 GHz or equal AMD CPU
    • Memory: 256 MB RAM
    • Graphics: 3D graphics card (DX9 compatible/SM1, SM2) with 64 MB memory
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Storage: 500 MB available space
    Recommended:
    • OS: Windows 2000 / XP
    • Processor: Pentium 1.8 GHz or equal AMD CPU
    • Memory: 512 MB RAM
    • Graphics: 3D graphics card (DX9 compatible/SM1,SM2) with 128 MB memory
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Storage: 500 MB available space
Customer reviews
Customer Review system updated! Learn more
Overall:
Mixed (9 reviews)
Recently Posted
nach
( 0.8 hrs on record )
Posted: December 23, 2015
this game makes me want to kill myself
Helpful? Yes No Funny
FazDino LLC
( 0.2 hrs on record )
Posted: November 5, 2015
Super cute!
The rabbit in normal mode looks adorable. :)
Helpful? Yes No Funny
rmpindar
( 0.3 hrs on record )
Posted: October 20, 2015
Relatively dull game with an irritating robotic voice that gives you instructions. Controls are a little clumsy, all round just a rather poor game.
Helpful? Yes No Funny
PhoenixT1
( 1.9 hrs on record )
Posted: April 28, 2015
Better than the first one, with a better 3D and a closer camera to look at the pets, it also lacks a button to accelerate the time. 2 hours (of real time) to take care of 4 bunnies, it's really too long !
Helpful? Yes No Funny
ETHAN BRADBERRY
( 0.5 hrs on record )
Posted: January 5, 2015
11/10 IGN
Helpful? Yes No Funny
LadyFace
( 0.1 hrs on record )
Posted: December 30, 2014
I would not rcommend this game to anyone, even someone I was trying to bore to death. The instructions, if you can call them that, do not give you much insight as to what needs to be done. The voice used is really annoying and the after 30 minutes of play (if you could call it that) I quit and removed this from my computer. It was a complete waste of less than $3.00 and a bad idea in general.
Helpful? Yes No Funny
OGboiLim
( 0.4 hrs on record )
Posted: June 24, 2014
Literally the best game I've ever touched myself to! 10/10 would touch myself again!!!!
Helpful? Yes No Funny
Shepard
( 0.5 hrs on record )
Posted: April 17, 2014
Bloody excellent gaems of united Jodls....


Graphics - 5
Gameplay - 5
Sound - 5
Controls and other stuff - 5
overall - 5/5
Helpful? Yes No Funny
Most Helpful Reviews  Overall
7 of 8 people (88%) found this review helpful
3 people found this review funny
Not Recommended
1.9 hrs on record
Posted: April 28, 2015
Better than the first one, with a better 3D and a closer camera to look at the pets, it also lacks a button to accelerate the time. 2 hours (of real time) to take care of 4 bunnies, it's really too long !
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny
5 of 6 people (83%) found this review helpful
1 person found this review funny
Not Recommended
0.1 hrs on record
Posted: December 30, 2014
I would not rcommend this game to anyone, even someone I was trying to bore to death. The instructions, if you can call them that, do not give you much insight as to what needs to be done. The voice used is really annoying and the after 30 minutes of play (if you could call it that) I quit and removed this from my computer. It was a complete waste of less than $3.00 and a bad idea in general.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny
0 of 1 people (0%) found this review helpful
Recommended
0.2 hrs on record
Posted: November 5, 2015
Super cute!
The rabbit in normal mode looks adorable. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny
2 of 15 people (13%) found this review helpful
5 people found this review funny
7 of 28 people (25%) found this review helpful
2 people found this review funny
Recommended
0.5 hrs on record
Posted: April 17, 2014
Bloody excellent gaems of united Jodls....


Graphics - 5
Gameplay - 5
Sound - 5
Controls and other stuff - 5
overall - 5/5
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny
6 of 35 people (17%) found this review helpful
5 people found this review funny
Recommended
0.4 hrs on record
Posted: June 24, 2014
Literally the best game I've ever touched myself to! 10/10 would touch myself again!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny
Not Recommended
0.8 hrs on record
Posted: December 23, 2015
this game makes me want to kill myself
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny
Not Recommended
0.3 hrs on record
Posted: October 20, 2015
Relatively dull game with an irritating robotic voice that gives you instructions. Controls are a little clumsy, all round just a rather poor game.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny