Marvel Heroes is the Marvel MMO that you have been waiting for! Play as Iron Man, Thor, Wolverine, Hulk, Spider-Man, Captain America and many more as they team up to try and stop Doctor Doom from devastating the world with the power of the Cosmic Cube.
출시 날짜: 2013년 6월 3일
모든 4 예고편 보기

최신 업데이트 모두 보기 (36)

Marvel Heroes 2.4 - Team-Ups

2014년 4월 11일

Marvel Heroes Team-Ups are now live!

Check out the patch notes here: http://forums.marvelheroes.com/discussion/82807/marvel-heroes-2-4-patch-notes

댓글 7 개 더 읽어보기

Game Update Maintenance 4/3 9AM PDT

2014년 4월 3일

We'll be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers at 9AM PDT for a patch to fix some of last week's issues.

Time Zone Help

San Francisco: 9:00AM PDT

Denver: 10:00AM MDT

Chicago: 11:00AM CDT

New York: 12:00PM EDT

Rio de Janeiro: 1:00PM BRT

London: 5:00PM GMT

Vienna: 6:00PM CET

Singapore: 12:00AM SGT (4/4)

Tokyo: 1:00AM JST (4/4

Sydney: 3:00AM AEST (4/4)

댓글 0 개 더 읽어보기

평가

“Comparisons to the Diablo series aren’t lip-service; Marvel Heroes plays exactly like a gamma-irradiated puree of Diablo II and Marvel Ultimate Alliance. Real-time mouseclicking combat? Check. Tons of loot? You bet! Crafting? Absolutely. Randomly generated levels and loot drops? Stop it, my nipples are getting hard. Speaking as a fan of both franchises (as well as the Marvel universe in general), my time in the closed beta was nothing short of nerdvana.”

- PC Gamer, May 2013

“Not only does Marvel Heroes seem the perfect title to scratch the Diablo-itch; it's also an MMO to please the most discerning Marvel fan.”

http://www.mmorpg.com/gamelist.cfm/game/693/feature/7213/Marvel-Heroes-A-Deep-Dive-Into-Marvel-Heroes.html

“Marvel Heroes combines the best of the MMO genre with the best of the Action RPG genre”

Curse

“Marvel Heroes is a beautiful game, and an incredibly fun one at that. It also offers a distinct change of pace for gamers who may dig certain aspects of Diablo III, but are looking for a richer overall setting to while away the hours.”

Ten Ton Hammer

게임 정보

Marvel Heroes is the Marvel MMO that you have been waiting for! Play as Iron Man, Thor, Wolverine, Hulk, Spider-Man, Captain America and many more as they team up to try and stop Doctor Doom from devastating the world with the power of the Cosmic Cube. Marvel Heroes features a deep leveling system unique to each Super Hero, diverse locations set across the expansive Marvel Universe, a robust crafting system, action-packed player-versus-player (PvP) and much more. Marvel Heroes is a free-to-play Massively Multiplayer Action RPG for PC created by David Brevik, the visionary behind Diablo and Diablo 2 with an extensive original story crafted by Marvel super-scribe Brian Michael Bendis.


About the Author: The story of Marvel Heroes is crafted by comic book super scribe Brian Michael Bendis (Ultimate Spider-Man, New Avengers, House of M, Secret Invasion, Avengers vs X-Men and many more).


About the Story: The Cosmic Cube is a device of untold power capable of changing the very fabric of reality at the whim of its possessor. The brilliant but malevolent Dr. Doom has the Cube, and with it he aims to reshape the world in his own image. Determined to succeed where the Cube's previous wielders have failed, Doom has lined up villainous allies to prevent the super-heroes from interfering. Can you unravel Doctor Doom's sinister plan and stop him before it's too late?
Marvel Heroes combines core gameplay elements of Diablo with the expansive library of characters from the Marvel Universe.

Key Features


  • Engage in Action-RPG-style gameplay, but in an MMO world.
  • Team up online with your friends, or play solo.
  • Randomly generated environments are different every time you play.
  • Collect and play as your favorite Marvel Super Heroes including Iron Man, Thor, Black Widow, Captain America, Wolverine, Hulk, and many others.
  • Choose from a list of fan favorites from the Avengers, X-Men, Fantastic Four, and every corner of the Marvel Universe.
  • Build your character using a library of spectacular powers appropriate to your hero.
  • Customize your character with a library of costumes from Marvel’s rich history.
  • Discover an endless variety of gear to increase your hero's power.
  • Explore the Marvel Universe in a story crafted by comic book super-scribe Brian Michael Bendis.
  • Visit famous locations from the Marvel Universe, from Avengers Tower to Mutant Town to the Savage Land.
  • Smash through hordes of iconic Marvel enemies, such as the dreaded Purifiers and the legions of HYDRA.
  • Face off against dozens of super-villains.
And It's All free-to-play With Marvel Heroes!

시스템 요구 사항

    • OS: Windows XP 32 bit or higher
    • Processor: Core 2 DUO 2.1 GHz / AMD Athlon X2 2.1 GHZ or better
    • Memory: 2Gb or higher
    • Hard Disk Space: 10Gb or higher
    • Video Card: DirectX9.0c Compatible ATI Radeon 3870 / NVIDIA 8800 GT / Intel HD 3000 Integrated Graphics with 512 MB VRAM or higher
유용한 고객 평가
5명 중 3명(60%)이 이 평가를 유용하다고 평가했습니다.
7 개의 게임 보유 중
평가 2 개
25.4 시간 기록
good
게시 일시: 2014년 1월 22일
이 평가가 유용한가요? 아니요
2명 중 1명(50%)이 이 평가를 유용하다고 평가했습니다.
80 개의 게임 보유 중
평가 1 개
0.2 시간 기록
예전엔 유료게임이었던 게임인데 무료화가 된데는 이유가 다 있다. 해본사람은 알겠지만 기대한것에 비해 재미가 훨씬 떨어진다. 이걸 유료일때 기대하고 구매한 사람들은 속터지겠네요.. 큰 맘먹고 샀는데 재미는 없지, 무료화되지..
게시 일시: 2014년 4월 11일
이 평가가 유용한가요? 아니요
3명 중 1명(33%)이 이 평가를 유용하다고 평가했습니다.
3 개의 게임 보유 중
평가 1 개
0.5 시간 기록
그냥 그래.
게시 일시: 2014년 3월 17일
이 평가가 유용한가요? 아니요
10명 중 4명(40%)이 이 평가를 유용하다고 평가했습니다.
14 개의 게임 보유 중
평가 6 개
2.3 시간 기록
최악
게시 일시: 2014년 2월 20일
이 평가가 유용한가요? 아니요
4명 중 1명(25%)이 이 평가를 유용하다고 평가했습니다.
27 개의 게임 보유 중
평가 4 개
0.4 시간 기록
확실한건 이 게임은 당신의 눈을 관광시킬겁니다. 아주 나쁜의미로 말이죠.
게시 일시: 2014년 3월 10일
이 평가가 유용한가요? 아니요

수상