This content requires the base game Brutal Legend on Steam in order to play.

User reviews:
Mostly Positive (34 reviews) - 79% of the 34 user reviews for this game are positive.
Release Date: Feb 13, 2013

Sign in to add this item to your wishlist, follow it, or mark it as not interested


About This Content

Official Brütal Legend Soundtrack by Peter McConnell.

Track list:
  • The Chosen Roadie
  • 11 O'clock Is a Direction
  • Raptor's Veid
  • Lamprey Attack
  • Spirit of Bladehenge
  • Ruins
  • Time To Break the Chains
  • The Big Kiss
  • Blades of Serenity
  • The Spider's Lair
  • Thunderhorn
  • Betrayed
  • Sea of Black Tears
  • A Creature Shall Rise
  • Pile of Skulls
  • Gather This Great Army
  • Rescue from the Sea of Tears
  • The Pleasure Tower
  • The End?
  • Girlfriend (Kabbage Boy)
Customer reviews Learn More
Mostly Positive (34 reviews)
Review Type

Purchase Type


Display As:

(what is this?)
15 reviews match the filters above ( Positive)
Loading reviews...