Изисква основната игра Don't Starve в Steam, за да бъде играно.

Дата на излизане: 23 април 2013
Популярни потребителски тагове за този продукт:
This product does not have support for your local language. Please review the supported language list below before purchasing

Сваляемо съдържание

Изисква основната игра Don't Starve в Steam, за да бъде играно.

Закупуване на Don't Starve Soundtrack

Току-що обновено

The soundtrack for Don't Starve has now been updated to include the new music tracks from the "Reign of Giants" DLC!

Относно играта

The official soundtrack from Don't Starve, the uncompromising wilderness survival game from Klei Entertainment. Containing original instrumental music composed and arranged by Vince de Vera and Jason Garner, this soundtrack DLC contains all of the game music, and a couple extras, in both FLAC and MP3 formats.

Players who purchase this will also get free additional tracks as they are implemented into the game!

Track List:
  • Don't Starve Theme
  • Dawn
  • Work To Be Done
  • Danger
  • E.F.S.
  • D.R. Style
  • Creepy Forest
  • Dusk
  • Ragtime
  • Cave Work
  • Hoedown
  • Epic Ruins
  • Working the Ruins
  • Fight For Ruin
  • The EFS of Winter
  • Winters Alright For Fighting
  • Working Through Winter
  • Spring Into A Fight - Reign of Giants
  • Spring Cleaning - Reign of Giants
  • For The Glory Of Spring - Reign of Giants
  • Summertime and The Fighting Is Easy - Reign of Giants
  • Summer Jobs - Reign of Giants
  • A Summer Showdown - Reign of Giants

Системни изисквания за PC

    • Hard Drive:150 MB HD space
Полезни рецензии от клиенти
28 от 34 човека (82%) сметнаха тази рецензия за полезна
320 продукта в акаунта
10 рецензии
This is right about my jam
Публикувани: 23 август 2013
Беше ли полезна тази рецензия? Да Не